Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Friends in the Leaves in English
10 mars 2013

Dear, it's been so long!

Let's get straight to the point: I haven't had time to update this blog for a looong time, and I'm not planning on doing it ever again. A 2 year old daughter doesn't mix well wit extra time to update a blog I'm afraid! :)

But a few weeks ago I opened a Friends in the Leaves Facebook page because after almost two years without sewing any toys I started again:

www.facebook.com/Friends.in.the.Leaves


and a few minutes ago, I opened an Etsy shop to seel them! I'm very excited and scared!

www.etsy.com/shop/FriendsintheLeaves

I won't delete this blog as I still go back to it sometimes, for references. For the few of you who wander here (by mistake!?!), I hope to meet you again on Facebook or Etsy.

Aurore

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité