Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Friends in the Leaves in English
5 juillet 2009

Back!

I'm back after a few silent weeks! To explain quickly, I've had bad headaches for a week and had to stop sewing. Also, I was given more hours at work! And I have quite a few orders and want to do the markets in september. So I feel a bit overwhelmed and afraid not to be able to make the orders and to get ready on time for the markets! But I'm starting to feel better now!

So, two new coin purses for two orders, I'm getting better at it! (Even if I've had quite a few problems with the second one that I threw angrily on my desk when I realised that after spending so much annoying time making it and thinking it was finished the zip broke..! (now I can breathe)

DSCN7795

DSCN7797

See you soon!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité