Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Friends in the Leaves in English
29 septembre 2010

A new wallet

Do you remember Fat Wally? This big wallet that was way to big to fit nicely in a purse. Well I did say I'd get back to the idea. It took me a long time, but I got the inspiration a few days ago and decided to give it another go. So this is it, and I'm really happy with it. I found a tutoriel on this website to make card slots. Very handy!

wallettitle
portefeuillepl1

portefeuillepl2

portefeuillepl3

portefeuillepl4

portefeuillepl5

portefeuillepl6

descriptionwallet

It's almost perfect! I just need to add an extra centimetre because once it's folded in two with the cards inside it's not completely straight! Its size is about 9 by 12 cm and it's 2 cm thick. Much better than Fat Wally's 4 cm!

And once again, there's more to come!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité