Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Friends in the Leaves in English
28 août 2009

It's been quite a long time

since my last blog entry! Well, let's be honest, I went on holidays for one week! Yes, I know, it's outrageous! I went south of Perth, where it's always green. It revived me (even if I got a cold...). I'll put a few photos here soon.
I never said anything about the workshop I went to on 'how to start a small business'. Well, nothing exciting happened since. I haven't started a business! But it was good to get an idea of what I'd need to go through if I decided to take the plunge! And I got a big book with lots of advice. And a few weeks ago, I met someone who makes children's creations. I'll tell you more about it if anything happens!
In the meantime, here is a pair of earrings I made a few weeks ago.

Green_Bubbles  Green Bubbles

You can click on the photo to see it bigger.

And that's it for now. I'll be back soon!

Aurore

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité