Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Friends in the Leaves in English
29 août 2009

A present for Zoe

A few weeks ago, I was invited to a friend's birthday. But I don't know her really well so it wasn't easy to find a good present idea. I thought of making something that's original but not too involved. Then I remembered a fish tank prototype I made a few months ago. It doesn't take too long to make (much less than a soft toy!) but it's original and full of colours! Well, she seems to have liked it alot! I actually gave her two. Click on the photos if you want to enlarge them

air_balloon Balloon bowl. The ground and fence are made with felt. The house is in papier mâché and the balloon is made of fabric (and I'm very proud of it!).

fishtank Fish tank. The fish, plant and crab are made with felt. The stone and the sand are real!

fishtank_2


bocaux

I'm thinking of making a few more, for orders. Tell me, what do you think of them?

Thank you!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité